Login

Join

 

Term 2, 2018 - Court Allocation

The schedule below shows which groups have priority over court usage at particular times. It does not automatically mean that all courts are taken.

 

  

Term_2_2018.png

 


Note Exceptions

Tennis Auckland Winter Interclub - GDTC court allocation, Sunday 6th May to Sunday 5th August 2018

Sunday Interclub runs from 10am until 2pm, every SECOND week.

Sunday 6 May: 2 courts Interclub

Sunday 20 May: 4 courts Interclub

Sunday 10 June: 6 courts Interclub

Sunday 24 June: 2 courts Interclub

Sunday 8 July 2 courts Interclub

Midweek Ladies Winter Interclub - GDTC court allocation, Tuesady 1st May to Tuesday 25th September

Tuesday MWL Interclub runs from 9am to 2pm

1 May: 4 courts Interclub

8 May: 6 courts Interclub

15 May: 2 courts Interclub

22 May 2 courts Interclub

29 May: 4 courts Interclub

12 June: 4 courts Interclub

19 June: 2 courts Interclub

26 June: 0 courts Interclub

3 July: 2 courts Interclub

31 July: 2 courts Interclub

7 August: 0 courts Interclub

14 August: 4 courts Interclub

21 August: 4 courts Interclub

28 August: 0 courts Interclub

4 September: 0 courts Interclub

11 September: 4 courts Interclub

18 September: 2 courts Interclub

25 September: 2 courts Interclub

 

Tournaments

Saturday 12 May, 12pm to 6pm: Kohi vs GDTC Challenge @ Glendowie: 6 courts

Sunday 27 May, 9am to 1pm: Kiwi Tennis Junior Tournament

Saturday 30 June & Sunday 1 July: Kiwi Tennis Adults Tournament: 6 courts

 

 

 

 

Organised Tournaments and Club Championships have priority over the courts on the days scheduled.

Refer to the website calendars for these dates.